Meritage copy.jpg
photo-2.jpg
_64A9999copy.jpg
Meritage copy.jpg

Rise Over Run


Rise

 

Over

 

Run

 

Out Now

SCROLL DOWN

Rise Over Run


Rise

 

Over

 

Run

 

Out Now


Tour Dates


photo-2.jpg

We are Crown Lands


 

Crown lands are a

 rock duo

from Oshawa, ontario

 

Cody Bowles:

vocals, drums

 

Kevin Comeau:

Guitars, bass Synth

 

See Bio

We are Crown Lands


 

Crown lands are a

 rock duo

from Oshawa, ontario

 

Cody Bowles:

vocals, drums

 

Kevin Comeau:

Guitars, bass Synth

 

See Bio

_64A9999copy.jpg

Contact Us


Contact

Booking:



USA - WME

Ron Opaleski - ropaleski@wmeentertainment.com

Robbie Brown - rbrown@wmeentertainment.com

CANADA - APA Agency

Ralph James - rjames@apa-agency.com

Mike Graham - mgraham@apa-agency.com

UK / EU - UTA

Neil Warnock - neil.warnock@unitedtalent.com

Ross Warnock - ross.warnock@unitedtalent.com

AUSTRALIA / ASIA - WME

Brett Murrihy - bmurrihy@wmeentertainment.com

Sam Rogers -srogers@wmeentertainment.com

MGMT:

oLIVER mITCHELL

oliver@unifiedmusicgroup.com

All Other Inquiries:

contact@crownlands.ca

Contact Us


Contact

Booking:



USA - WME

Ron Opaleski - ropaleski@wmeentertainment.com

Robbie Brown - rbrown@wmeentertainment.com

CANADA - APA Agency

Ralph James - rjames@apa-agency.com

Mike Graham - mgraham@apa-agency.com

UK / EU - UTA

Neil Warnock - neil.warnock@unitedtalent.com

Ross Warnock - ross.warnock@unitedtalent.com

AUSTRALIA / ASIA - WME

Brett Murrihy - bmurrihy@wmeentertainment.com

Sam Rogers -srogers@wmeentertainment.com

MGMT:

oLIVER mITCHELL

oliver@unifiedmusicgroup.com

All Other Inquiries:

contact@crownlands.ca